Faculties & Study Programs

Faculty of Communication and Electrical Engineering (FTTE)


The Faculty of Telecommunications and Electrical Engineering (FTTE) was founded on August 21, 2017 along with the change in the status of the Telkom Purwokerto Telematics Technology College (ST3 Telkom Purwokerto) to the Telkom Purwokerto Institute of Technology (ITTP). At the beginning of its establishment, FTTE had 2 excellent study programs, namely D3 Telecommunication Engineering and S1 Telecommunication Engineering. However, along with the development of ITTP, there are also more study programs in this Faculty. So that in 2020, FTTE already has 4 study programs.


To become a faculty that excels in the development of science, technology, and engineering based on telecommunications and electrical engineering and forms a character with character.


  1. Organizing quality higher education based on the development of science, technology and engineering in the fields of telecommunications and electrical.
  2. Develop, disseminate and utilize the results of scientific, technological and engineering research in the telecommunications and electrical fields for the benefit of society.
  3. Developing governance in order to form superior character and forge cooperation with various relevant agencies.